CSTS GOVERNMENT KALASALA, JANGAREDDIGUDEM



ALUMNI ASSOCIATION FILE

2023-24

CST'S GOVT KALASALA.

Tarrga reddigudem.

ELURU DU-

ALUMNI CLUB REGISTER:

	8606 20 GSR119/2019 385 CSTS	
	BOUT Deglee Collège- Jong Delligeenn.	
	3920 Alumni Consmittee Dojing 60-3800	
	Principal SRI A. From WORE FORKES & DEG & DOD	_
	in 200000 5880 B. PP IN & SNAT SLUT DUMENTA	
	A. Dao mas Stad znot gang as on al wo	
	-SI JE / SI NUCL 2019-2020 (2011 98) (2011 07 B8 38)	
	au énd son 8 juéro Sieres pon sovies	
	9) 820 B. 33 -86 FEJ & Novel B& DS Dig Even	1
	Senre et Essesse e poque corrio se 3 erro 6 9 18	1.1
	8 518 50ED 3/2, ÉvÉNOB GNON. EL TIS, & SLOEL	
	Zevin Ével DELEN HOCIEN BONZONN818308	
	20 0/ 6/82 Jed John John 8018-8050 608.	
	2020-2022 350/50 SOW MS PLANTIN. Alleggoni Cm	
	mitte stagsid & M. SRINIVIRA RAO & Banson	
-	156 20 50. M. La Tur. 11/9/219	
	J. Single	
-16.0	Principal CSTS Govt. Kalasala Jangareddigudem-534447 Eluru Diet.,A,P	

1	715
_1)	R°86 68 jér w - A. Drawworf Rr. Primeral.
7.1	
1)	president: CH. B. prasad. CH.B. projed.
الداالة	and pulsely for the first
3	Vice plesident: Gilambasu. GiRambasu.
July 1 2	A CALL TO A CALL
4	Secretary = K. Dav om Kumar. K. Pavam kumi.
5	Joint secretary = P. Paris - Paris - Paris
5	Secretain = K. pav om Kumor. k Pavamkum. Joint secretain = P. pani: —POint Treasuler = CH. wij spa Kumaw ch vijayakum)
11/1	
	Membels.
13	K. Drameda Vannela
	K. prameela K. prameela
18. 8	1000 マニー 100 1
<u> </u>	K. Balsu Kin. K. Baburao
$A_{i,C}$	and the state of t
3	N. Amalendre. N. Amacendre
rsev-	A Condition in No. 1 Series and a series and
<u> </u>	S. Vasantha Fero. S. Vasantha reso
5.	T. Madhu Kelem. T. Madhy Kumar
	To Madhu Kelem. T. Madhu Kumar
6	V. Vela Kemeri V. Velva pumani
	V. Vela Kemerni V. Vegra Rumani
7	A. Balakluhna. A. Rala Kesana
	The state of the s
۶	Gyankamu G. Ramu
	USTS Govt. Kelosala
9	9. p. 1810 uny 3 P. Gowthami
-10	M. Moham. M. Moham

	16	
. ITTE	A MAR ARENTE DISTANCE OF THE COLUMN THE COLU	
The state of the s	51 55 20 00 12 2021 BBS CSTS	
Thornas 11	-51 51 2m GS R 22 7 202 878 5 CS TS	
	Gull Dedes Men Tang alligedm, Wagy	
man	Grout Degle alley, Jangalligeam, Wugy	10.0
	D- Gene Alumni Committee ppar sionei	-
- Paragland		
1. 1.1.11	@ strov préniep (P) A. Sai Sundaw 68, 5 es s	
mangin i	- KANNIN CH. NO. 2 CONTOLS	1 41
	72 22 508400. 21 & 22 200 187 2 2240 W	<u>e</u>
		14
	pl Sui Sundav. BSJ3 ers 20 vo vo N82	L (1)
	5 m 3 1 Sub 2020 - 2021 90 17011 pg -86(808 588	
1	Alumni Committee preparts pop and E3258.	
	18 157 VODE 18 1	10
	8 Jais & apo & SE & Maleuran be angue	
		7,834 10,000
	Fr 50-	
	percentil judican I made Vilabio Zur majagazy	-
	COMMINICALLY IN LINE CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTRACTO	
		To.
	2442 and what of the 1244 - 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1 1	18
	f). Sindry	
	Principal	Do -
to the frequency was	CSTS Govt. Kalasala Jangaraddigudam-534447	
	LANGELLES S. Eluru Dist., A.P	
and the second second		
	Adult 40	
		<u> </u>
		-
Yes		Part.
		454

2021 - 2022.

ALUMNI CAMMITTEE.17
ALUMNI COMMITTEE.17
(0.14 Test - 0 - 0 - 0 - 100/000
(1) 3 SURY KIBS GISTED EN & A. Sai Sander germ
2) plesident: CH.B. prayard. CH. prasad.
2) plesident: CH.B. prayad. CH. prasad.
3 Vice plesodent K. powonklima K. Pavon Kenk
CONTRACTOR OF THE VICE SIZE OF THE STATE OF THE SIZE O
Secretaly o CH. Wijkermen ch. vijaya kurd
5 Joint-Seculity & P. Pour. Polers 8 Treaguser & G. Rom Bebu. G. Rambabu
8 Reaguser & G. Rom Bebu. G. Kambalou
1000 100 - 1200 180 18 1 18 1 1800 1 200 1 300
Members.
k. plemoda _ K. prameela
2 K. Bebu Pero - K. Babukao
3 N. Amelendra - N. Amedendra
7 Madhu Kelam - T. Madhu Kolmar
6 N' vela Kunoni; Nrang Lump
2 A. B. La Kennerg A. Balaprisha
8 G. Romer & G. Ramy
9 p. Gow thani & p. Gowthami
Co. Mayohan = M. Mohan
100 2.04
WA-CASHAN
Printignal CSTS Covi. Krissala
Surgare addiguating State

	2022-2023.	
	ALUMNO MMULA	
learn all public	-81 of m CFN 92/12/22 3845- C3TS	<u></u>
the day		<u></u>
	Guvt Deglee Jang sellignam. WII G1/91-	
1.	11. 11. 12. Chi & chayana (11. pan)	
September	86 86 8880 gr 8/25/20 00 Bey N30	
Master	26 20 6 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20	
K.	Dyon 30 Sertu minspel Sei DV N Coonferen, 5 40	
	(2 5 3 2 SWS R B 6 5 S & S 3 6 VON. 2021-2022 FOU	10
120,00	10 . 10 . 10 . 50 . 10 . 10 . 10 . 10 .	3-
	(2) 25 2022 - 2023, 565 & 55 2010 DU (2021-2022 (2011)	
	0 2 8 an 80 or 5 28: - 81 math mont 2 20 2 30 of 2008	
2.12. 0. 2015	the second of th	12
	Donge Joans Sois, et eg s'eison Magkant hui	
	mipolosi. pansove 30 fs 61 (8 pro Hold for prop)	1.5
1	DA A CONTRACTOR OF THE CONTRAC	
	№ 2021 - 2023 SEN ENSSAMBU BOOM O 12 22 200 CT	1
	Barrow 20 58-10 C	
	1	
	(MORY MI	2.5
	(Mes Ru)	
-		
	la l	
	Principal CSTS Coult Francis	
	Jangareddiguge;;; 34417 Eluru Diat.: A. P.	
	autikib.	
1		

	2023-2024
	ALUMNI COMMITTEE 21 Sout FISS GEJEVEN = SEIDVINI Prosent Balsu.
HOUSE	Sois 7.85 GE Sow = Se DV. N. Drosad Baku.
\$18.E.L	THE PROPERTY OF THE PROPERTY O
-12	president : SRI D. Moham - D. Mohan
	Vice phesident : SOID, Veele Bhadra Rus, Diverally
UT F	Secretary . CHDV. KOTI - CHOV. KOTI
5	John- Se crelity of T. Manga Rus. Tiplenglacus.
	Se Clebrary: CHDV. Ko.Ti - CHDV. 40Ti Joint-Se Cselving = T. Monga Rus. T. fluxlacur. Teophia: T.S. N. Musliw. T. T.S. N. Musliw.
\$12.6	MEMBERS:
	MEMBERI:
1 × 1 × 2	SK. Durge Ruo - will could ka DurgaRad
11)931-	y Paris - y Rani
1882	J. Njedukondalu - J. yednordu -
1019-1	J. Venlaternal Line - 1 Wage
Š.	p. prakash D. Prelluti
(C)	M. Naga Rotmalu - Mg. Nagabilialu.
	The state of the s
	T. product.
800	A SRININGS DRAO H. Commedia
7	S. siga buyu - J. Liery Oux
10	P. Lekythorati - P. Lavani
	lsqioning
	CSIS How. Malasala Jangareddiguriem-534444
	Plum (hist), A.P

ALUMNI COMMI e33 f 2023. CSTOS 86 of W. 65 B 26 KALASA LA Jangaleddigu 887409 का किए। अधिए कि कि Lo Benns 4 40 8 C 29 7. C Barroll W 320 58888 -81 12 31 W 83 and o Sel. DV N. 395 200 2023- 2024 to 2024-25 SOU 56 B Siero Bonsovio 28 8x8 20 81 20 po 20 20 000 SUOL polatrical scheme lection B ausuo vio 2888 & 51 501 NI UMBA RAO DV. N. O. Stro Estar SRI Sohns Strov By SS 8 WL BO B. N. 1 MI SPINIVAGA RAGI Principal CSTS Govt. Kalasala Jangareddigudam-534447 Eluru Dist., A.P

100	
	ALUMNI COMMITTEE 23
	5353 ROSS GAJEN W = SRI.DV. N. C. DE SEMO.
	PRESIDENT : D. MOHAN. D. Molum
	VICE PRESIDENI & D. VEERBHADRARAO D. Westberdun
	SECRETARY : CH-DN. KOTI CHOW buts
	JOINT SECRETARY: T. MANGARAO T. Hougaster
Marin Control	TREASURER : T.S.N. MOURTHI T.S.N MULTIN
	MEMBERS
	K. DURGORAO. K. Durgat, au
	y. Ravi J. Lai
1 = 10 T	
	J. YEDUKONDALU. J'yedwende
	T. NEN KATESWARAO Thulu
	P. PRAKASH. P. prollem.
	MINAGARATNALU. M. plagelet nely
1	T, PRASAD J. Mud
111	A. SRI NI VASARAO A. Commander
	SI SIGARAJU S Compleye
	p. LAKSH Mi P' Lahrw.