Proceedings of the Principal: CSTS Govt.Kalasala,

Jangareddigudem, Eluru District, A.P

Present: Dr.N.Prasad Babu, M.sc., M.Phil., Ph.D

Proc: IQAC/2023-24

Date: 10-08-2023

Sub: CSTS Govt.Kalasala, Jangareddigudem-revised order for formation of IQAC committee for the academic year 2023-24 – order – issued – reg

As per the new guidelines of National Assessment and Accreditation Council (NAAC) the Internal Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC) committee of the CSTS Govt.Kalasala is constituted for the academic year 2023-24 with the following members:

S.No	Name of the Representatives	Designation	Position
1	Dr N. Prasadbabu	Principal	Chairman
2	Dr M.Madhu	Lecturer in Chemistry	Coordinator
3	Sri U. Venkatacharyulu	Lecturer in Chemistry	Member
4	Dr Ch. Badari Narayana	Lecturer in Mathematics	Member
5	Sri B. Srinivasa Rao	Lecturer in Economics	Member
6	Sri P. Sanyasi Rao	Lecturer in English	Member
7	Dr. G. Srinivasa Rao	Lecturer in English	Member
8	Dr.G.Venkat Lal	Lecturer in Telugu	Member
9	Sri B.Ashok	Lecturer in History	Member
10	Smt T. Jhansi Rani	Lecturer in Botany	Member
11	Sri.A.Vijay Kumar	Sr.Assistant	Member
12	Sri.M.Venkateswara Rao	CPDC Secretary	Member (Management)
13	Sri.V.Ravi Kiran	Chartered Accountant	Member (Alumni)
14	Sri.D.Krishna	Chartered Accountant & Rotary Club Chairman	Member(Local Society)
15	Sri.V.Srinivasa Rao	Director, SSVC Airtech Pvt.Ltd	Member (Industry)
16	Mr.P.Vigneswara Rao	III B.SC MPC	Member (Student)



Principal CSTS Govt, Kalasala Jangareddigudem-534447 Eluru Dist., A.P